Man Crush Monday – Has It Really Been 15 Years Since Bring It On Came Out?

I’m trying to forget that a new week is upon us, and am instead focusing my energy on ridiculously attractive men. One man in particular today: Mr. Jesse Bradford.

Jesse-Bradford-toothbrush

It’s legitimately been 15 years since the cheerleading classic, Bring It On, was released and Jesse Bradford stole my heart.

jessebradford_pocket

TBH, I haven’t actually seen that many of Jesse’s 45 acting credits. But I have seen Swimfan (and I actually love it), so that counts for something, right?

fanpop fanpop2 indulgy

EW

Still hot. My 11 year old heart swoons (as does my 26 year old heart, but whatever).

Photos courtesy of: EW, Fanpop, Indulgy

Leave a Reply

