Fantasy Friday – My Most Ridiculous Scream Queens Moments

Good morning, idiots. J/K, I love anyone who reads this – I’m just channeling Chanel from Scream Queens.

Scream Queens is 100% ridiculous, and I love it. I’m a complete wimp, so this is pretty much the scariest thing I can handle. This… I don’t know, “cotton candy horror?” Whatever it is, I’m a little obsessed. That’s why today, Fantasy Friday, I’m counting down my favorite ridiculous Scream Queens moments (thus far, of course).

screamqueens_goodmorningsluts

Chanel’s greetings. They are all amazing.

screamqueens_wooh

THE PLEDGES. Oh, dear god, the pledges.

screamqueens_chaneloween

Chanel-o-ween! What a ridiculous concept.

Niecy Nash Scream Queens

Literally any time Niecy Nash is on screen. ANY TIME.

screamqueens_backstreet

Frat boys, always and forever. Their Backstreet Boys fight scene, in particular.

screamqueens_lunch

The Chanels and their “non-food lunches.” I thought they were eating marshmallows at first. But no, that would be too normal-weird. They eat cotton balls with sauce instead.

scream-queen-frat-bros

The reaction gifs. This show is just super ripe with reaction gifs. Not specific, I know. But there are just so many.

Leave a Reply

