Man Crush Monday – Can Channing Tatum and I Just Hang Out? Like Once?

Happy Monday, friends!

channingtatum_beautifultoday

For today’s Man Crush Monday, I’m highlighting Channing Tatum. It’s super weird that I haven’t used him for MCM before now, so I’ll just get right to it.

channingtatum_HC

I’m actually not so much attracted to Channing Tatum for his physical attributes, to be honest. He just seems like an awesome guy, and he has such a good sense of humor about himself. I didn’t really care about him until 21 Jump Street, and wholly expected that movie to be terrible, but I LOVED IT so intensely and unexpectedly that Channing now holds a place in my heart.

channingtatum_fuckyouscience

channingtatum_puppy channingtatum_puppy2 channingtatum_snldance channingtatum

Also, how awesome does the Hail, Caesar! trailer look? Really awesome, that’s how.

One response to “Man Crush Monday – Can Channing Tatum and I Just Hang Out? Like Once?

Leave a Reply

